HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

February 4, 2009 at 4:33 pm 4 comments

Today is my husband Justin‘s 32nd birthday.  We’ve been married for about 3 1/2 years now.  We’ve been together for 6 years.  In celebration, here are some of my favorite pictures of Justin, the love of my life.

thornburghs-4

What an adorable little boy!!!!!  I think I’ll call him “Zippy”.

cookout-2

His “shy” pose.

camping-with-the-smiths-oct-2008-12

With Malcolm, camping last October (Sally and Madi in the background).

creation-sunday-5

Gettin’ his preacher man on…calling down fire and brimstone.

justin-in-the-car-5

Justin LOVES banana penguins!

pirate-justin

What an adorable little pirate.  From the movie “Never”.

wedding-disc-1-029

On our wedding day.  My man looks good in a skirt!

josh-and-jen-wedding-shower-in-springfield-121

At Josh & Jen’s wedding shower last fall…he even looks good all clean shaven!

justin-3-30-08

Contemplating life, the universe and everything.

wedding-disc-3-143

I love this man, so much.

Happy birthday Justin!  I look forward to celebrating many, many more years with you.  I love who you are, and I love who you’re going to be.  You are my light and my life.

Entry filed under: Family. Tags: , .

The problem with Christian music… New Jumper!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. celticwander  |  February 4, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Thanks lady. I love you too!

    Reply
  • 2. susq  |  February 5, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    sob…sigh…sniff. So sweet I almost threw up in my mouth a little bit 🙂

    You two together makes so much sense!

    Reply
  • 3. Dannyk  |  February 6, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    Holly crap batman didnt recognize him all shaven

    Reply
  • 4. susq  |  February 7, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    Hey Meggo….I’ve got a new blog post up just now. Another big thank you sent your way for the super sweet dress 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Song lyric of the week…

"I bring you pain, the kind you can’t suffer quietly/Fire up your brain remind you inside you’re rioting/Society is slipping, everythings slipping away"
- Slipping from Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

Books of 2010

Past Randomness

Workin' the Numbers

  • 91,170 Fantastic Wanderers!

My Blogoversary

I started this blog on 05/08/2003! Get your own free Blogoversary button!
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

