More Fun with Clip Art

July 31, 2008 at 11:47 am Leave a comment

I have new images up on my CafePress website. The images are titled “Switzerland” and “Sunscreen”. Take a look at the new items as well as my old images as well! As always, if you see an image you like, bu t it’s not on the product you want, email or message me and I can change it for you!

*UPDATE*

Check out my new blog, “Fun With Clip Art

Entry filed under: Fun with Clip Art, shameless self promotion. Tags: , .

HALF BLOOD PRINCE!!!! You gotta love Natalie Dee…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Song lyric of the week…

"I bring you pain, the kind you can’t suffer quietly/Fire up your brain remind you inside you’re rioting/Society is slipping, everythings slipping away"
- Slipping from Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

Books of 2010

Past Randomness

Workin' the Numbers

  • 89,704 Fantastic Wanderers!

My Blogoversary

I started this blog on 05/08/2003! Get your own free Blogoversary button!
July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

