Funny Face

June 11, 2008 at 9:54 am 1 comment

So Justin and I did a 5 mile Walk-a-Thon to raise money for Family Matters here in Chicago last month. I got a few nice pictures (which you can see on my picture website from Shutterfly). The organizer for our team gave me some pics to scan in for the church office to have. I was looking at the large group shot when I noticed something:

See it? No? Okay…how about I zero in a bit…

See it now? Okay…a little bigger…

There it is…a funny face from Malcolm!!!

He’s so cute…Justin thinks he looks like he just ate a lemon 😀

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: .

Birthdays, Indiana Jones, and Sunday Dinner One more reason to LOVE the “Hulk”

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. DaveO  |  June 15, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    oops i missed the correct comment section.

    please insert comment from previous blog to here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Song lyric of the week…

"I bring you pain, the kind you can’t suffer quietly/Fire up your brain remind you inside you’re rioting/Society is slipping, everythings slipping away"
- Slipping from Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

Books of 2010

Past Randomness

Workin' the Numbers

  • 90,365 Fantastic Wanderers!

My Blogoversary

I started this blog on 05/08/2003! Get your own free Blogoversary button!
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

