Fun With Clip Art: WWJD?

September 18, 2007 at 9:26 pm 3 comments

I’ve decided to start a new series here on my blog called “Fun With Clip art”. Every Wednesday and Friday, you will be graced with a new creation that I’ve made with Clip Art! The series I’m beginning with is called “WWJD?” So, what do you think J would D? Post your comments!

Entry filed under: Fun with Clip Art. Tags: .

Mmm…Clive Owen Fun With Clip Art: WWJD?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Justin  |  September 19, 2007 at 2:59 pm

    by far…flaming cupcakes…

    Reply
  • 2. Mae  |  September 19, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Flaming cupcakes?

    Reply
  • 3. Evy  |  September 27, 2007 at 7:38 pm

    I was going to comment that there are indeed ways to make broccoli more interesting, and personally I like it…well OK I haven’t actually had any for years…

    Anyway, I like Sarah’s answer better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Song lyric of the week…

"I bring you pain, the kind you can’t suffer quietly/Fire up your brain remind you inside you’re rioting/Society is slipping, everythings slipping away"
- Slipping from Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

Books of 2010

Past Randomness

Workin' the Numbers

  • 90,127 Fantastic Wanderers!

My Blogoversary

I started this blog on 05/08/2003! Get your own free Blogoversary button!
September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

