October 10, 2004 at 6:44 pm Leave a comment

DON’T WORRY, I’M NOT ANGRY THIS TIME!



Listening to: Run Away by Halo Friendlies (Song playing in the Bronze when Willow and Amy are having a “witchy” good time using magic on everyone there, aka: from Buffy, are we shocked??)



I was looking at my blog and realized I’d been posting a lot of angry things lately…I’m not really an angry person, so I hope no one thinks that…yes, I was upset about the Twins, but it’s not life or death. And yes, I’m upset about That Facist Exam, but I guess I’ll pass it eventually. I don’t stress about stuff, it’s not all that fun, so I don’t do it.

I’m heading out to Everett, WA on the 18th to visit my “brother” Matt Prasek, or, as Justin likes to call him, my “boyfriend.” It’s all in good fun though. I love you Justin, and you know that *wink*. My friend Amanda and I are taking a week vacation and going out there to see him at his internship site in Everett. We have reading days on the 19th & 20th, so really, we’re only missing Thursday classes, because we both don’t have class on Friday. It’ll be lots of fun, and I’m really looking forward to it. Matt and I hung out a lot this summer, and school is definitly different with out him here! We’ll have to eat some good seafood, and go see Seattle, and hit the town. A good time will be had by all!

Alright, I guess that’s all for now…later gaters!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Song lyric of the week…

"I bring you pain, the kind you can’t suffer quietly/Fire up your brain remind you inside you’re rioting/Society is slipping, everythings slipping away"
- Slipping from Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

Books of 2010

Past Randomness

Workin' the Numbers

  • 89,704 Fantastic Wanderers!

My Blogoversary

I started this blog on 05/08/2003! Get your own free Blogoversary button!
October 2004
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

