August 6, 2004 at 10:42 pm Leave a comment

Well, here it is the first post from my new room!!! I’m in the process of moving one room down the hall here at school, and I’ve just moved in my computer, so I thought I’d do a quick blog 😀

Things are coming to a close around here. Summer is winding down, and everyone is starting to pack up and leave, some are going on internship, others on first call. It’s crazy…Many of the people that I hang out with on a regular basis are middlers, or graduating, so they’re all leaving me. It’s going to be very odd without them. So much of my summer has been hanging out with them, and it’s going to be rough to start up school again and not get to hang every night or do something other than study! Even my new older brother is leaving, Matt Prasek. He’s going on internship in Everett, Washington. I’ll miss him lots! The ‘greeklings’ aka, the new class, are pretty cool. I’ve made friends with a lot of them so far.

I’m having an early birthday party on Saturday, becuase a lot of my friends are leaving before my actual birthday (which is August 24th, in case anyone has forgotten!!!!) We’re gonna watch a movie (Tommy Boy) and then go down to the All American Sports Bar (aka, Campus). Should be a good time.

Well, that’s it for now, hope all is well with those who read this!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Song lyric of the week…

"I bring you pain, the kind you can’t suffer quietly/Fire up your brain remind you inside you’re rioting/Society is slipping, everythings slipping away"
- Slipping from Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

Books of 2010

Past Randomness

Workin' the Numbers

  • 91,229 Fantastic Wanderers!

My Blogoversary

I started this blog on 05/08/2003! Get your own free Blogoversary button!
August 2004
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

