June 17, 2003 at 7:16 pm Leave a comment

Hey there HI there HO there! What is up my friends! Been a while since I last posted…been on vacation! Just went home for a few weeks for my best friends wedding and to spend a week at camp…it was good times, and I was well rested! Now I’m back in Chicago…it’s good to be back for many reasons, but I miss home and friends, too…it’s a difficult position to be in, having my heart in two places at once…wanting to be with friends back home, but wanted to be here in Chicago with friends, also…crazy times. It’s going to be wierd to be back at my apartment, too. Something I haven’t seen for 18 days…wierd getting back into the swing of things. Things have definetly changed at work, too…I feel kinda lost and way behind myself…stuff is going on and I have no clue what it is, or what to do with it…just trying to take one step at a time, but I end up taking 10. I wish I could pace myself, but it’s kinda crunch time right now…I have a feeling I’ll be doing some late nights this week!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Song lyric of the week…

"I bring you pain, the kind you can’t suffer quietly/Fire up your brain remind you inside you’re rioting/Society is slipping, everythings slipping away"
- Slipping from Doctor Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog

Books of 2010

Past Randomness

Workin' the Numbers

  • 89,246 Fantastic Wanderers!

My Blogoversary

I started this blog on 05/08/2003! Get your own free Blogoversary button!
June 2003
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

